Pesquisadores(as) | Researchers | Investigadores(as)

Dr. Thiago Rodrigues (INEST/UFF, Brazil); trodrigues@id.uff.br

Coordenador/Chair/Director

Dra. Mariana Kalil (ESG, Brazil); marianakalil@gmail.com

Coordenadora/Chair/Directora

Dr. Alejo Vargas Velásquez (Universidad Nacional de Colombia/UNAL); vargasvelasquezalejo@gmail.com  

Dr. Alcides Costa Vaz (IRel/Universidade de Brasilia, Brazil); alcides@unb.br 

Dr. Alcides Perón (Department of Sociology, University of São Paulo, Brazil); dudperon@gmail.com

Dr. Andrei Serbin Pont (CRIES, Argentina); andrei@cries.org 

Dr. Carlos Frederico Coelho (ECEME/IMM/Ministry of Defense; Brazil); cafrecoelho@gmail.com

Dra. Consuelo D'Ávila (Universidad Nacional Autónoma do México, UNAM); consuelo_davila@yahoo.com 

Dr. Christoph Harig  (Helmut-Schmidt-Universitat, Germany); christoph.harig@hsu-hh.de

Dra. Eliana Caterine Mojica Acevedo (Universidad de Pamplona, Colombia); elianamojica@unipamplona.edu.co  

Dra. Érika Rodríguez-Pinzón (Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain); erikamaria.rodriguez@gmail.com

Dr. Gabriel Passetti (INEST/UFF, Brazil); gabrielpassetti@id.uff.br 

Dra. Gladys Adriana Espinel Rubio (Universidad Francisco de Paula Santander, Colombia); gladysespinel@ufps.edu.co 

 Dr. Germán Prieto (Pontificia Universidad Javeriana, Colombia); gcprietoc@googlemail.com  

Dr. Giovanni Molano Cruz (IEPRI, Universidad Nacional de Colombia); gamolanoc@unal.edu.co  

 Dr. Jerónimo Ríos Sierra (Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain); jeronimo.rios@ucm.es 

Dr. Jędrzej Kotarski (University of Lodz, Poland); jedrzej.kotarski@gmail.com 

Dr. Juan Gabriel Tokatlian (Universidad Torcuato Di Tella, Argentina); jtokatlian@utdt.edu  

Dr. Jonathan D. Rosen (New Jersey City University, USA); jonathanrosenrosen@gmail.com

Dr. Lucas Rezende (Department of International Relations/UFSC, Brazil); lucasprezende@gmail.com 

Dra. Manuela Trindade Viana (IRI/PUC-Rio; Brazil); m.trindadeviana@gmail.com 

Dr. Marcelo da Silveira Campos (UFGD, Brazil); celo.campos@gmail.com 

Dr. Marcos Alan S.V. Ferreira (Department of International Relations)/UFPB, Brazil); marcosalan@gmail.com 

Dr. Mark Hamilton  (Inter-American Defense College, OAS); mark.hamilton@iadc.edu  

Dra. Marília Souza (FECAP, Brazil); profa.marilia.csouza@gmail.com

Dra. Monica Herz (IRI/PUC-Rio, Brazil); herz@puc-rio.br 

Dra. Monica Hirst (Universidad Torcuato di Tella, Argentina); hirstmoni@gmail.com 

Dr. Lenin Pires (Public Security Department/UFF, Brazil); leninpires@id.uff.br 

Dr. Ole Wæver (University of Copenhagen, Denmark); ow@ifs.ku.dk 

Dr. Paulo Pereira (Department of International Relations, PUC-SP, Brazil); pjrpereira@pucsp.br 

Dr. Roberto Zepeda (UNAM, Mexico); zepeda_roberto@hotmail.com 

Dr. Thomas Legler (Universidad Iberoamericana, Mexico); tom.legler@gmail.com 

Dr. Vinicius Mariano de Carvalho (King's College London, UK); vinicius.carvalho@kcl.ac.uk